South Africa

Located at the southern tip of the continent of Africa, the Republic of South Africa encompasses widely varying landscapes and climates, from the cold spiny peaks of the Drakensberg Mountains to the hot barren expanse of the Kalahari desert. The nation boasts three capitals, Pretoria, Bloemfontein and Cape Town, each of which is responsible for administrating one branch of the government. It is about the size of France and Spain combined or roughly twice the size of Texas.

Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.